Skip to Content
Download as PDF

Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Aboriginal Peoples

First Session, Forty-second Parliament, 2015-16

Chair: The Honourable LILLIAN EVA DYCK

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 (in camera)

Issue No. 12

Consideration of a draft agenda (future business)


The Honourable Lillian Eva Dyck, Chair

The Honourable Dennis Glen Patterson, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

*Carignan, P.C. (or Martin), *Harder, P.C. (or Bellemare), Lovelace Nicholas, Martin, McIntyre, Meredith, Moore, Ngo, Oh, Raine, Sinclair, Tannas

*Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)

Changes in membership of the committee:

Pursuant to rule 12-5, membership of the committee was amended as follows:

The Honourable Senator Ngo replaced the Honourable Senator Enverga (October 24, 2016).

The Honourable Senator McIntyre replaced the Honourable Senator Beyak (October 24, 2016).