LCJC - Current Members


Mobina S. B. Jaffer
ISG - (British Columbia)

Deputy Chair

Denise Batters
C - (Saskatchewan)

Deputy Chair

Larry W. Campbell
CSG - (British Columbia)

Pierre-Hugues Boisvenu
C - (Quebec - La Salle)

Gwen Boniface
ISG - (Ontario)

Yvonne Boyer
ISG - (Ontario)

Claude Carignan
C - (Quebec - Mille Isles)

Brent Cotter
ISG - (Saskatchewan)

Pierre J. Dalphond
PSG - (Quebec - De Lorimier)

Renée Dupuis
ISG - (Quebec - The Laurentides)

Paula Simons
ISG - (Alberta)

Scott Tannas
CSG - (Alberta)

The Leader of the Government and the Leader of the Opposition or, in the absence of either, their respective Deputy Leaders are ex officio members of all committees except the Standing Committee on Ethics and Conflict of Interest for Senators, the Standing Committee on Audit and Oversight, the joint committees and subcommittees.