Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4:15 PM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Bill C-81, An Act to ensure a barrier-free Canada
  • Bill Adair, Executive Director (Federal Accessibility Legislation Alliance)
  • Catherine Ebbs, Chairperson (Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board)
  • Steven Estey, Government and Community Relations Officer (Council of Canadians with Disabilities)
  • Kerri Joffe, Staff Lawyer (ARCH Disability Law Centre)
  • Christianne Laizner, Vice-Chairperson, Telecommunications (Canadian Radio-television and Telecommunications Commission)
  • Marie-Claude Landry, Chief Commissioner (Canadian Human Rights Commission)
  • Keith Smith, Acting Director General, Policy and Communications (Canadian Human Rights Commission)
  • Scott Streiner, Chair and Chief Executive Officer (Canadian Transportation Agency)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation