Meeting Detail

Televised live on PTN
Twitter Facebook Email
Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:30 AM ET
Location: Room W110, 1 Wellington St.
Clerk: Daniel Charbonneau (613) 301-7565
Bill C-81, An Act to ensure a barrier-free Canada
  • Zinnia Batliwalla, National Manager, Government Relations and Advocacy (March of Dimes Canada)
  • Neil Belanger, Executive Director (British Columbia Aboriginal Network on Disability Society)
  • Diane Bergeron, Vice President, Engagement and International Affairs (Canadian National Institute for the Blind)
  • Barbara Collier, Executive Director (Communication Disabilities Access Canada)
  • Camille Desforges, Deputy Executive Director (Confédération des organismes de personnes handicapées du Québec)
  • David Lepofsky, Chair (Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act Alliance)
Meeting with Transcription and Interpretation