Download as PDF

Proceedings of the Standing Senate Committee on
Social Affairs, Science and Technology

First Session, Thirty-ninth Parliament, 2006

Chair: The Honourable ART EGGLETON, P.C.

Wednesday, December 6, 2006
Thursday, December 7, 2006

Issue No. 12

Sixth and seventh meetings on:

The inquiry on the issue of funding  for the treatment of autism


Wednesday, December 6, 2006

As individuals:

Andrew Kavchak;

John Erb;

Lisa Simmermon;

Dr. Sheila Laredo;

Kristian Hooker;

Brigitte Harrisson;

Jason Oldford;

Daniel Hatton.

Thursday, December 7, 2006

Société franco-ontarienne de l'autisme:

Bernard Delisle, Member.

As individuals:

Laurel Gibbons;

Carolyn Bateman;

Anne Borbey-Schwartz.


The Honourable Art Eggleton, P.C., Chair

The Honourable Wilbert J. Keon, Deputy Chair


The Honourable Senators:

Callbeck, Champagne, P.C., Cochrane, Cook, Cordy, Fairbairn, P.C., *Hays, (or Fraser), *LeBreton  P.C., (or Comeau), Munson, Nancy Ruth, Pépin, Trenholme Counsell

*Ex officio members

(Quorum 4)